top of page

Parish Staff

Click for Home Page.


Reverend Edward O'Halloran

Dr. Anthony Reino, Diaconal Training

Pastoral Associate

Joan Corso Boutross

Parish Office

Fortune Aurora

Barbara Mackin

Religious Education Office

Michaela Carnes: Grades 5 - 8

Lina Serpico: Grades 1 - 4


Director of Music

Kyle Mange

Parish Council Members


James Malone

Vicariate Lay Representative

Leo McDonough


Elected Council Members

James Malone

Dennis Sheehan

Stephen Meyler

Anthony Macera


Appointed Members

Joan Corso Boutross, Pastoral Associate

Lina Serpico, Rel. Ed 

Michaela Carnes, Rel. Ed.